Love & Light – Ghazal and Sufi music

Get your tickets now for our next online show on Saturday 25th of September.

Show timings – Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
South Asian countries – 7:30pm UTC+5:30 (Delhi)
European countries – 4pm UTC+2 (Paris)
Americas – 10am UTC-4 (NYC)

The five most generous donors will be invited to a meet and greet online session after the show with us. Be one of them!

Go to www.seveneyesofficial.com/show to secure your tickets now!

Leave a Reply