Home

Join us on our Break the Cycle Online Show this Saturday 12th June 8pm (Paris)/ 11:30pm (Delhi)/ 11am (Los Angeles)

– Tickets are sold on a voluntary donation basis;
– 1 ticket is valid for the whole family to watch together at home;
– You can watch it in your own available time;
– Watch the premiere of our new song;
… want more?
– We will have a chat with the audience at the end of the show!

BUY YOUR TICKETS WITH PAYPAL HERE

BUY YOUR TICKETS WITH CREDIT CARD HERE

After the show both of us will be present for a live chat with you and pass on details about some of our exciting adventures to be had later in the year.

LISTEN TO SEVEN EYES ON SPOTIFY

Join Seven Eyes' Patreon community

2 Comments

  1. Hello there,

    Heard a guitar collaboration with a flute player on Wemeditate.ru was wondering if there was more available of this music. I find it really relaxing.

    Best regards,
    Moris.

Leave a Reply