GET YOUR TICKETS

Join us on our Break the Cycle Online Show this Saturday 12th June 8pm (Paris)/ 11:30pm (Delhi)/ 11am (Los Angeles)

– Tickets are sold on a voluntary donation basis;
– 1 ticket is valid for the whole family to watch together at home;
– You can watch it in your own available time;
– Watch the premiere of our new song;
… want more?
– We will have a chat with the audience at the end of the show!

BUY YOUR TICKETS WITH PAYPAL HERE

BUY YOUR TICKETS WITH CREDIT CARD HERE

We will also debut our new song Break The Cycle which brings into question the cycle of conditionings which we are all trying to break free from.

After the show we will be present for a live chat with you and pass on details about our exciting future projects.